Reviews

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"I came to see Dr.Aleks after being recommend by my daughter. I had never done physical therapy before so I was a little nervous but Dr.Aleks put my nerves at ease. After only a week I had started seeing good results in my knee after a meniscus tear left me in a lot of pain everyday. I’m off my pain meds and little by little getting back to walking normally Thank you I can highly recommend this clinic."
Sep 22, 2022
"Dr.Alex is excellent. He's calm, patient and well educated on spine problems. Was getting better each visit I'm there, until full recovery. "
Jan 23, 2022
"I've had a problem with the lumbar spine for a while, I've seen a lot of different doctors, but only Dr. Alex really helped me. He advised me what to do, and now I'm back to normal. I will not hesitate recommending him to anyone in the future. Thank you so much Dr.Alex!"
Oct 26, 2021
"Dr.Alex was very thorough with how he assessed me and I felt comfortable during my visit to him. He explained everything well and gave me a good prescription on how to make my injury feel better. "
May 14, 2021
"I had a wonderful experience working with Dr.Alex! I recommend anyone who has back pain and scoliosis like me to do physical therapy with Dr.Alex because he is one of the best!!! "
Mar 25, 2021
"Dr Alex is a great, knowledgeable and friendly PT. Dr Alex has been putting me back togther for last 6 weeks. From shoulder injury to knee injury to ankle injury, you name it, he fixed it. The clinic is conveniently located with close parking, I highly recommend Dr. Alex."
Mar 25, 2021
"Dr. Alex was determined to help me with the pain in my shoulder that was preventing me from swimming. Through his careful direction, the exercises worked. His hands on approach was successful. I've been swimming a half mile again and enjoying every stroke, pain free."
Mar 25, 2021
"Dr. Alex is a no nonsense guy. He works without any assistants, so I was glad to be seen by him every time and have continuity of care. My back pain was finally properly diagnosed, and the root cause of it was addressed. At last off the pain pills!"
Mar 25, 2021
"Great experience with Dr. V, very knowledgeable & patient."
Mar 25, 2021
"I will go back for sure; was a wonderful experience, Dr. Alex is very professional and meticulous, in each case he always give 100% of himself. He help my with my back scoliosis I’m a very happy patient. Thank you Alex."
Mar 25, 2021
"Dr. Alex is the best! He has great hands. He is full of positive energy. I recommend anyone to go and see Dr Alex. He is wonderful and a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Alex!"
Mar 18, 2021